First Time Blogging (and who should care?)

I’ve never done the “blogging” thang before, but in order to bolster my delusion that I’m actually a 25 year old in a 51 year old body, I figured I better get on the bus.

I HAVE, however, been sending out a sporadic e-newsletter for a while as a way of trying to keep my butt in gear towards writing a book. The working title of that project is When Faith Doesn’t Work: Practical Strategies for the Journey. If you care to see what I’m doing with it, you can read the initial essays HERE.

I believe I’m going to continue the process via this blog, since its just a lot more convenient than putting together a newsletter!

I also think I’ll continue to use the balance of my ConstantContact subscription to send out monthly notices about blog updates and whatnot. If you’d like to be on the list, please subscribe by clicking HERE.

Thanks for coming along for the ride.

About Wes Eades

I've been a pastoral counselor, marital therapist, and overall listening ear since about 1989 or so.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Time Blogging (and who should care?)

  1. Loree says:

    …so NOW he blogs…
    *sigh*

  2. Anonymous says:

    My score 122
    His score 102
    Total score 224

  3. Ed Wilder says:

    Questions 9 & 30 seem them same.

Leave a Reply

