My Friend Julie is an Amazing Photographer, and…

… she’s just launched her new website.

Please take a look: Lasting Impressions Photography.

About Wes Eades

I've been a pastoral counselor, marital therapist, and overall listening ear since about 1989 or so.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Friend Julie is an Amazing Photographer, and…

  1. A Wandering Cleric says:

    Her site is nice. However websites which begin playing audio or video
    without asking permission are unacceptable. Unless they are essential
    for some task I never, ever, return to them.
    NTP

  2. Anonymous says:

    I loved her site. The photos are beautiful and I thought the music in the background just enhanced the experience of looking at her amazing work. I can’t imagine why anyone would have a problem with that…
    Thanks for sharing it with us.

  3. A Wandering Cleric says:

    The problem is not the music, it’s the choice. Music eats bandwidth and cpu cycles. Those of us with (very) limited amounts of both guard them jealously.

    Plus I multi task, I was listening to an audio book while surfing. The music, while very nice, slowed my system noticeably and conflicted with the audio book.

Leave a Reply

