Foster Cline Video

Note: On on January 11, 2009 I began facilitating a parenting class for DaySpring, the church I attend in Waco.  I’m going to be offering some of what I’m doing there in this space over the Spring.

Good morning friends!  This morning we will be watching an old video of Foster Cline, co-author of Parenting with Love and Logic, which is one of the texts we are using for the class.

This old video is titled “Daring to Parent in the Nineties,” and in it Foster describes the basic principles of his approach through personal examples and with great humor.  I believe its safe to say that parenting in the Two-Thousands, is not all that different than it was in the Nineties!  Dr. Cline, along with Dr. Jim Fay, founded the Love and Logic Institute.

I looked around online to see if this lecture was still available so that you, my dear readers, could get your hands on it.  However, I couldn’t find it anywhere.  I’m looking in to what sort of copyright issues might be involved with me at least making the audio available to you….

peace,wes-signature-b

About Wes Eades

I've been a pastoral counselor, marital therapist, and overall listening ear since about 1989 or so.
This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

